Meeting Program

Program at a Glance



Please visit our WORKSHOPS PAGE for full details about all of our BCI2018 workshops.


International Annual BCI Award

The International Annual BCI Award will be awarded at the BCI Meeting.  Endowed with 6,000 USD, it is one of the top accolades in BCI research. The BCI Award was created to recognize outstanding and innovative research in the field of BCI. The Award is open to any BCI research worldwide and 12 projects are nominated before the winner is announced.

Submit your project here

Thank you to the 2018 BCI Meeting sponsors