Latest Past Events

BCI Thursday Next Generations: Career Advice Panel

Title: Next Gen Career Advice Panel: Leaving academia and coming back? How to successfully transition between two worlds Description: Careers within the brain-computer interface (BCI) community can span a variety […]

Next Gen: Industry Academia Talks (free event)

4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EST, 7:00am Pacific Time, 11:00pm China Time Watch Recording: https://youtu.be/_WFeTkWjzlY   SpeakersPresentation Title: Current and future applications of BCIs Guger Christoph studied electrical and biomedical engineering at […]

Next Gen: Trainee Spotlights (free event)

4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EST, 7:00am Pacific Time, 11:00pm China Time Opportunities for trainees to present their preliminary work and get advice and feedback from experienced researchers are scarce, especially during […]