Next Gen: Industry Academia Talks (free event)

4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EST, 7:00am Pacific Time, 11:00pm China Time Zoom registration link: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_rcp3lX4tQEWgfAb8LFINcg    SpeakersPresentation Title: Current and future applications of BCIs Guger Christoph studied electrical and biomedical engineering at the University of Technology Graz in Austria and Johns Hopkins University in the USA and received his PhD in 1999. In 1999 he started […]

Career Advice Panel

Join us for this Career Advice Panel. Our speakers are Mavi Ruiz-Blondet from Neurable, Peng Cong from University California San Francisco and David McMullen from NIH.   Register through Zoom: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_l-8VJUCMTmiflGc-NmUj1A