Latest Past Events

Next Gen: Trainee Spotlight 2

CEST: 4PM / PDT: 7AM / EDT: 10AM / AEDT: 12AM The event will spotlight 3 trainees with each presenter given 10 minutes to present his/her work and 5 minutes […]

Next Gen: Industry Academia Talks 3 (free event)

Thursday, April 21st from 9am-10am (EST) Join us for this novel online event mixing Industry and Academia talks. View RecordingModeratorHunter Schone is a neuroscientist passionate about harnessing our understanding of […]

BCI Thursday Next Generations: Career Advice Panel 2

Description: Careers within the brain-computer interface (BCI) community can span a variety of organizations outside of academia, industry, or government. However, how to successfully navigate nontraditional career paths or the […]